Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

  President - Fasiha Aziz
President@mycvpta.org
  Executive VP - OPEN
EVP@mycvpta.org
  Programs VP - Swetha Cavaturu
Programs@mycvpta.org
  Recording Secretary - Sarah Oliver
RecordingSecretary@mycvpta.org
  Treasurer - Jenny Lin
Treasurer@mycvpta.org
  Membership VP - Gisele Schaffer 
Membership@mycvpta.org
  Fundraising VP - Archana Jayaraman 
Fundraising@mycvpta.org
  Financial Secretary - Mandana Ziai 
FinancialSecretary@mycvpta.org
  Historian - Pooja Doshi 
Historian@mycvpta.org
  Auditor - Aaron Khosla 
Auditor@mycvpta.org
  Parliamentarian - OPEN 
Parliamentarian@mycvpta.org
Teacher Representative - Rotating

Principal - Christine Miller 
ChristineMiller@iusd.com

 

 

 

Social Media

IG