Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

Executive Board

 

President - Fasiha A.
President@mycvpta.org

Executive VP - OPEN
EVP@mycvpta.org

Programs VP - Swetha C.
Programs@mycvpta.org

Recording Secretary - Sarah O.
RecordingSecretary@mycvpta.org

Treasurer - Doris Y.
Treasurer@mycvpta.org

Membership VP - Kiki G.
Membership@mycvpta.org

Fundraising VP - Jenny L. 
Fundraising@mycvpta.org

Financial Secretary - Pooja D. 
FinancialSecretary@mycvpta.org

Historian - Mandana Z.
Historian@mycvpta.org

Auditor - Neetah G. 
Auditor@mycvpta.org

Parliamentarian - OPEN
Parliamentarian@mycvpta.org

Teacher Representative
Rotating

Principal - Christine M. 
ChristineMiller@iusd.com

 

 


Bits of History (CVPTA Established 5/13/1998)

 

Social Media

IG