Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President - Hannah Park
President@mycvpta.org
Executive VP - Jim Leung
EVP@mycvpta.org
Programs VP - Rosanne Bravo
Programs@mycvpta.org
Recording Secretary - Crystal Hong
RecordingSecretary@mycvpta.org
Treasurer - Young Hee Jang
Treasurer@mycvpta.org
Membership VP - Georgie McDaid 
Membership@mycvpta.org
Fundraising VP - Julie Berryman 
Fundraising@mycvpta.org
Financial Secretary - Mandana Ziai 
FinancialSecretary@mycvpta.org
Historian - Jennifer Smith 
Historian@mycvpta.org
Auditor - Aaron Khosla 
Auditor@mycvpta.org
Parliamentarian - OPEN 
Parliamentarian@mycvpta.org
Teacher Representative - Rotating

Principal - Christine Miller 
ChristineMiller@iusd.com

 

 

 

Pledge Drive 2020

Help us reach our goal!
Login to Donate

Social Media

IG